Region II Finalists and Awards – Festival 48 2017-05-28T07:43:48+00:00

KCACTF Region II Festival

Presented at the West Chester University
January 16, 2016

Performance Finalists and Awards

The Irene Ryan National Acting Scholarship Finalist

Lawrence James Hickmon
Ramapo College of NJ

Voice and Speech Trainers Vocal Excellence Award

Lawrence James Hickmon
Ramapo College of NJ

The National Partners of the American Theatre Classical Acting Award

Ryan Gorman
Stockton University

Best Partner Award

Christy Czajkowski
Towson University

Design, Technology Management Finalists

National Finalist for Allied Design

Victoria Ashmore
Lycoming College

National Finalist for Costume Design

April Gormley
Montclair State University

National Finalist for Lighting Design

Erica Maholmes
West Chester Univeristy

National Finalists for Sound Design

David Kunz
East Stroudsburg University

Damien Figueras
Arcadia University

National Finalist for Stage Management

Rebecca Roeber
East Stroudsburg University

Musical Theatre Initiative

Musical Theatre Initiative National Finalist

Cara Clase
Millersville University

The Institute for Theatre Journalism and Advocacy

The Institute for Theatre Journalism and Advocacy Finalist

Alix Rosenfeld
Villanova University

Stage Directors and Choreographers Society

National SDC Finalist

Casey Lombardo
Adelphi University

National Playwriting Program

Gary Garrison National 10 Minute Play Semi Finalists

Pineapple Upside Down Cake
by Catherine Weingarten

by Garret Lee Milton

John Cauble Short Play National Semi-Finalists

Nurse Fawn
by Tearrance Arvelle Chisholm

Boxed In
by Mora V. Harris

National Partner of the American Theatre Playwriting Award

Where All Good Rabbits Go
by Karina Cochran

Student Dramaturgy Initiative

Student Dramaturgy Initiative Finalist

Derrick Turner
Eastern Mennonite University

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!